National Judicial Academy

P-1204: Refresher Course for Money Laundering Courts $07^{th} - 09^{th}$ February, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Bombay	Mr. Potdar Shriniwas Vyanktesh	Adhoc District Judge, Jalana, Maharashtra
2	Bombay	Mr. Harculas Bhaurao Shelke	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra
3	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
4	Gujarat	Ms. Rizvana Bukhari Ghoghari	District Judge, Aravalli, Gujarat
5	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Rajesh Sekhri	Special Judge, Janipur, Jammu
6	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mohan Singh Parihar	Special Judge, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
7	Jharkhand	Mr. Sachindra Kumar Pandey	Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
8	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
9	Karnataka	Mr. Ramachandra D. Huddar	Additional City Civil & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
10	Karnataka	Mr. Rajashekar V. Patil	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
11	Kerala	Dr. B. Kalam Pasha	District & Sessions Judge, Muvattupuzha, Kerala
12	Kerala	Mr. K. Sanil Kumar	District Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Maya Viswalal	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Chandra Mohan Upadhyay	Additional District Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Mr. N. Krishnasamy	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
16	Madras	Mr. Sathiya Murthy L. S.	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
17	Manipur	Ms. Aribam Noutuneshwari Devi	Special Judge, Lamphelpat, Manipur
18	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Mohapatra	District & Sessions Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
19	Patna	Mr. Rudra Prakash Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg	District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
21	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Kumar Agrawal	Special Session Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan

22	Telangana	Mr. N. Narsing Rao	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Ranga Reddy, Telangana
23	Telangana	Mr. B.R. Madhusudhan Rao	Principal Special Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
24	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prashant Joshi	District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand